Mu mới ra tháng 12 2022 - Squidmu Premium Season 17 - 35%, long term, unique server

Mu mới ra, Squidmu Premium, squidmu.com, Mu Online, Mu SS17 mới ra, Mu Test tháng 12 2022, 35%, long term, unique server, Season 17

Trang chủ: https://squidmu.com

Fanpage hỗ trợ: https://www.facebook.com/squidmuonline

Phiên bản: Season 17 (Mu SS17) - Máy chủ: X50 Premium Server

Loại Mu: Reset, Exp 50x, Drop 35%

Alpha Test: 2/12/2022 (21h) - Open Beta: 2/12/2022 (22h)

24/11/2022

Giới thiệu Mu SS17 mới ra - Squidmu Premium mới ra tháng 12/2022 - squidmu.com

Squidmu is new Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 17 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Squidmu files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. This is one of interesting X50 server rates which makes long and interesting game. Our main mission is to give you quality, competetive and interesting game. There is no webshop and x shop are limited as well. More information about configs, boss spawn times in guide list. Squidmu Hero X50 server grand opens December 2 18:00 server time!
 

Grand opening time: 2022-12-02 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2022-12-02 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2022-12-02 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2022-12-02 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2022-11-12 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2022-12-02 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 17 Newest version
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

1. Reset & Experience Table:

- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
Experience: 50x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
Experience: 40x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
Experience: 30x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
Experience: 20x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
Experience: 10x

2. Total Stat Points:

- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset

Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)

3. Total Rewards:

- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

 

*Some information and Configs can be changed until server start.


❗️Ghi chú bởi Mumoira.info: nếu bài giới thiệu mu mới ra có like & share nhận code game, vui lòng tham gia trực tiếp tại Fanpage của Squidmu Premium theo đường dẫn sau: https://www.facebook.com/squidmuonline

Những người xem Squidmu Premium Season 17 cũng xem thêm các mu mới ra sau

Liên hệ với hỗ trợ của Mu Mới Ra qua chat Skype
Liên hệ với hỗ trợ của Mu Mới Ra qua chat Facebook Messenger